Send a link to your location viewable by anyone. Or quickly share with friends that have the app installed.
Your friends can see how much time you'll take to arrive either to your location or to their chosen destination.
Your GPS is only accessed occasionally unless the app detects that your location is being viewed at that time.
Friends with the app can share back to create a temporary group to coordinate arrivals.
Chat functionality built right in, so now matter how you invited your friends, they can communicate directly.
Includes an option to automatically stop sharing once you arrive at your destination or friend.